Props Megatour 10 – BSD

UPDATE: Now on iTunes!

Megatour 10 follows 4 teams as they traverse Texas. With a change from previous Megatour editing formats, MT10 features each team in their own stand alone section.

BSD team: Grant Smith (TM), Tony Malouf, Kriss Kyle, Mike ‘Jersey’ Taylor, Antony Lille, Reed Stark & Chris Brown.

Check our exclusive online Megatour 10 coverage if you missed any.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *