Props Megatour 10 – Dude Bird

UPDATE: Now on iTunes!

Megatour 10 follows 4 teams as they traverse Texas. With a change from previous Megatour editing formats, MT10 features each team in their own stand alone section.

Dude Bird team: Brett Rohlfing (TM), Spencer Foresman, Cabe Crisler, Zack Gerber, Dave Mahoney, Paul Radosevich & Jordan Pope.

Check our exclusive online Megatour 10 coverage if you missed any.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *