Texas Toast – Dirt Finals

Richardo Laguna, Austin Coleman, Jeremy Ball, Broc Raiford, Van Homan, Tom Dugan, Kevin Porter, Clint Reynolds, Ricky Mosley, Chase Hawk, and Gary Young hit the dirt section one last time for the Texas Toast Finals.

Dirt Results
1st – Gary Young
2nd – Chase Hawk
3rd – Ricky Mosley
4th – Clint Reynolds
5th – Kevin Porter

Also check out the dirt qualifying and dirt practice sessions if you missed them.

Black Milk | “Shut It Down”

iPhone & iPad version click here

Related Posts

  1. Texas Toast – Dirt Qualifying
  2. Texas Toast – Dirt Practice
  3. Props Issue 71 – Red Bull Trick or Treat Jam
  4. Dugan and Aitken doubles at Texas Toast
  5. Props Issue 71 – Blackout Distro Does Texas Part 1
Leave a Facebook Comment



You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Comment